Rockford Anesthesiologists makes 7 appointments

Rockford Anesthesiologists Associated elected its new leadership team, according to the Rockford Register Star

Six notes on the election:

1. W. Stephen Minore, MD, will serve as president and CEO of the Loves Park, Ill.-based anesthesia practice.

2. Maria Laporta, MD, and Norbert Duttlinger, MD, were each reelected for a two-year term.

3. Stanislav Brandis, MD, replaces Steven Gunderson, DO, as a member at large.

4. Timothy Starck, MD, was named secretary.

5. Randall Correia, MD, and Lisa Solomon, DO, will serve as members at large.

6. The board members' terms will expire at different times to maintain leadership continuity.

More articles on anesthesia:
Dr. Kellen Jex joins Riverpark Medical Center — 3 insights
Capital Digestive Care reopening office — 3 insights
6 GI-focused ASCs, endoscopy centers opened or announced in March & April

© Copyright ASC COMMUNICATIONS 2020. Interested in LINKING to or REPRINTING this content? View our policies by clicking here.


Featured Webinars

Featured Whitepapers