American Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Society Names New Board Members

The American Orthopaedic Foot & Ankle Society has named Steven L. Haddad, MD, president, according to an AAOS Now report.

The organization also named new members of its board of directors for 2013 to 2014:

•    President-elect Bruce J. Sangeorzan, MD
•    Vice-president Mark E. Easley, MD
•    Secretary Thomas H. Lee, MD
•    Treasurer Jeffrey E. Johnson, MD
•    Immediate past president Lew C. Schon, MD
•    Past president Judith F. Baumhauer, MD, MPH
•    Members at large Bruce E. Cohen, MD; Timothy R. Daniels, MD; Sheldon S. Lin, MD; Selene G. Parekh, MD

More Articles on Orthopedic Surgeons:
5 New Officers for Association of Bone and Joint Surgeons
Dr. Andrew Cooper Performs Knee Surgery on World Champion Ski Jumper Sarah Hendrickson
Washington University Orthopedics Opens Walk-In Clinic

© Copyright ASC COMMUNICATIONS 2017. Interested in LINKING to or REPRINTING this content? View our policies by clicking here.


Top 40 Articles from the Past 6 Months