Who are the 9-time winners of the 2017 National APEX Quality Award?

SPH Analytics honored 108 healthcare organizations with its 2017 National APEX Quality Award, including ASCs, catheterization laboratories, diagnostic imaging centers, endoscopy centers, physician practices and therapy and rehabilitation centers.

Here are six facilities that have received the award for the ninth consecutive year since the program's inception.

1. Community Surgery Center Hamilton (Noblesville, Ind.)

2. Glasgow Surgery Center (Newark, Del.)

3. Lakeland (Fla.) Surgical & Diagnostic Center

4. Surgery Center at Hamilton (N.J.)

5. UnaSource Surgery Center (Troy, Mich.)

6. Wichita Falls (Texas) Endoscopy Center

More articles on quality:

Study: Silverlon antimicrobial dressings for central venous catheters significantly reduce bloodstream infections — 4 insights

'5 minutes now': Dr. Rafael Lugo on patient education and surgical site infection in ASCs

Vioguard ultraviolet keyboard proven to eradicate Ebola, flu and C. diff

Copyright © 2022 Becker's Healthcare. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy. Cookie Policy. Linking and Reprinting Policy.


Patient Safety Tools & Resources Database

Featured Webinars

Featured Whitepapers

Featured Podcast