ASCA elects 6 board of director members to 3-year terms

ASCA elected six members of the board of directors for 2016.

The elected members will serve three-year terms, and most are incumbents. Here are the six members:

1. Charlie Agnone, MD, FACS, of Marysville (Ohio) Surgical Center

2. Gregory Horner, MD, CEO of Hacienda Surgery Center in Pleasanton, Calif.

3. Judy Harless, CASC, administrator at SMI Surgery Center in San Diego

4. Brian Mathis, senior vice president and payment innovation, Surgical Care Affiliates

5. Kecia Norling, CASC, administrator of Northwest Ambulatory Surgery Center in Portland, Ore.

6. Anthony Asher, MD, neurosurgeon, Carolina Neurosurgery & Spine Associates in Charlotte, N.C.

More articles on surgery centers:
10 initial steps following ASC medical errors
3 recent ASC acquisitions
Strategic planning for established ASCs: Key thoughts for physician-owned facilities

© Copyright ASC COMMUNICATIONS 2020. Interested in LINKING to or REPRINTING this content? View our policies by clicking here.


Featured Webinars

Featured Whitepapers