Upcoming Complimentary Webinars

 

Pre-Operative Surgical Clipping: New Advances in Efficiency and Infection Prevention

May 25th, 2016 | 7:00pm – 8:00pm CDT (5:00PM-6:00PM PDT, 6:00PM-7:00PM MDT, 8:00PM-9:00PM EDT)

Presented By:

BD

          Panoramic

Presenter:

Kathleen Hall-Meyer, RN, MBA, CIC, Infection Prevention Strategy Manager, Saint Luke's Health System

To register for this free webinar, click here.


Compelling New Evidence on the Efficacy of Electrical Bone Stimulators

June 15th, 2016 | 6:00pm – 7:00pm CDT

Presented By:

DJO

Presenter:

Mohit Bhandari, MD, MSc PhD, FRC SC, Professor, Dept. of Surgery, Academic Division Head, Orthopedic Surgery, McMaster University

To register for this free webinar, click here.


Get the Point about Safe Injections

Thursday, June 16, 2016 | 12:00pm - 1:00pm CDT

Sponsored By:

Logo Medline

Presenters:

Barbara Connell MS, MT(ASCP) SH, VP Clinical Services, Clinical Solutions Division, Medline Industries, Inc.

To register for this free webinar, click here.



We encourage you to sign up for these free, educational webinars. Currently, CEUs are not offered for the webinars. As the rules do vary from state to state, we can issue a proof of attendance for you to submit on your own. Follow up with Emma Goodman at egoodman@beckershealthcare.com with any questions. Thank you. 


 

© Copyright ASC COMMUNICATIONS 2016. Interested in LINKING to or REPRINTING this content? View our policies by clicking here.

 

Top 40 Articles from the Past 6 Months